Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Happy Holidays from the Wausau East Athletic Department!


COACHES INFORMATION
Winter Sports
Alpine Ski 
Jeff Tobin- ski.guy@hotmail.com
Boys Basketball
Troy Pieper - tpieper@wausauschools.org
Boys Hockey
Chris Marlowe - coach.emu@gmail.com
Boys Swimming
Derek Steinke- dsteinke@wausauschools.org
Cheer
Elissa Steinke - esteinke@wausauschools.org
Curling
Kate Florek - florek.kate@gmail.com
Girls Basketball
Jeff Waldvogel - wegirlsbball@gmail.com
Girls Hockey
Pete Susens - pksusens@charter.net
Nordic Ski
Tracy Gorzek - tgorzek@wausauschools.org
Wrestling
Pat Ratkovich -pratkovi@wausauschools.org
​​​​​​​
Athletic Secretary
Elissa Steinke- esteinke@wausauschools.org
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
Central Wisconsin Sports Highlights and Results
Read the most up to date stories and results about your favorite Lumberjack teams: https://www.centralwiscon...

CALENDAR
Calendar