Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Fall Sports Meetings 6:00 pm: July 29 or August 12. 
See Highlights Section Below for More Details!


COACHES INFORMATION
Fall Sports
Football
Kevin Grundy - kgrundy@wausauschools.org
Cheer
Elissa Steinke - esteinke@wausauschools.org
Volleyball
Sarah Fisher-coachfisher34@gmail.com
Cross Country
Tim Olson - tolson@wausauschools.org
Girls Tennis
Tim Zahl - zahl4jesus@yahoo.com
Girls Golf
Lisa Peck - lpeck@wausauschools.org
Girls Swimming
Derek Steinke- dsteinke@wausauschools.org
Boys Soccer 
Michael Johnson - mjohnson@wausauschools.org
​​​​​​​

Athletic Secretary
Elissa Steinke- esteinke@wausauschools.org
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
Central Wisconsin Sports Highlights and Results
Read the most up to date stories and results about your favorite Lumberjack teams: https://www.centralwiscon...

CALENDAR
Calendar