Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
GO LUMBERJACKS!                                    JACKNATION!!!


COACHES INFORMATION
Fall Sports
Boys Basketball
Paul Dimka- pdimka@wausauschools.org
Cheer
Elissa Steinke - esteinke@wausauschools.org
Boys swimming
Derek Steinke - dsteinke@wausauschools.org
Girls Basketball
Jeff Waldvogel - wegirlsbball@gmail.com
Curling
Kate Florek - florek.kate@gmail.com
Boys Hockey
Chris Marlowe - coach.emu@gmail.com
Girls Hockey
Pete Susens - pksusens@charter.net
Wrestling
Pat Ratkovich - pratkovi@wausauschools.org
Nordic Ski
Tracy Gorzek - tgorzek@wausauschools.org
Alpine Ski
Jeff Tobin - ski.guy@hotmail.com
​​​​​​​

Athletic Secretary
Elissa Steinke- esteinke@wausauschools.org
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK